Decorating

Morn Living Space

Looking for great items for your home, look no further than some of Toronto’s best furniture retailers:

Canaroma Bath & Tile www.canaroma.com
Casalife www.casalife.com
Commute Home www.commutehome.com
Crate & Barrel www.crateandbarrel.ca
EQ3 www.eq3.com
Greentea Design www.greenteadesign.com
HomeSense www.homesense.ca
Ikea www.ikea.com/ca/
In Design www.indesignfurnishings.com
Jalan www.jalantoronto.com
Kuda Imports www.kudaimports.com
Pier 1 Imports www.pier1.ca
Structube www.structube.com
Style Garage www.stylegarage.com
Union Lighting & Furnishings www.unionlightingandfurnishings.com
Urban Barn www.urbanbarn.com
Visitor Parking www.visitorparking.ca
West Elm www.westelm.com