Top Schools

TOP SCHOOLS IN THE AREA

Top 20 Public Schools in Toronto located in this neighborhood

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bennington Heights Elementary School www.benningtonheights.ca
Allenby Junior Public School schools.tdsb.on.ca/allenby
Forest Hill Junior & Senior Public School schools.tdsb.on.ca/foresthillps
John Ross Robertson Junior Public School schools.tdsb.on.ca/johnrossrobertson
Sunnybrook School www.sunnybrookschool.com
The York School www.yorkschool.com

HIGHSCHOOLS

Lawrence Park Collegiate Institute www.lawrenceparkci.ca
North Toronto Collegiate Institute www.ntci.on.ca
Northern Secondary School www.northern-secondary.com
Greenwood College School www.greenwoodcollege.com

Top 25 Private Schools in Toronto located in this neighborhood

PRIVATE SCHOOLS

The Bishop Strachan School www.bss.on.ca
Crescent School www.crescentschool.org
Havergill College www.havergal.on.ca
St Clements School www.scs.on.ca
Toronto French School www.tfs.ca
Upper Canada College www.ucc.on.ca
Branksome Hall www.branksome.on.ca
The Sterling Hall School www.sterlinghall.com

If you’re looking to find a great home in a top school district, let me find the perfect home for you and your family.

Contact me now